HomeAbout us > Group overview
About us

 

Group overview

       Hongxing stone group was founded in 1997, is a set of stone mining, stone processing, wholesale, import plate production, sculpture, design, decoration construction, sales and trading, investment management, estate property as one of the diversified conglomerate and cross regional. The group is headquartered in Beijing City, Southeast Wuhuan Ciqu export Union International Stone trading market in Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Chongqing, Shenyang, Zhengzhou, Xiamen, Fujian, Guangdong, Yunfu, Hebei, Xianghe, head of Shandong, Pingyi and the Middle East, Europe and other places have star production base and marketing network, both in Tianjin, Shenyang investment Zhengzhou, Xianghe, Yunfu, Pingyi, and Nantong to build a large professional stone market, and in the star group, Dongsheng Group shares, a number of well-known enterprises and organizations to create a stone known throughout the occupied area reached 8000 acres of "Beijing stone".
       More than 300 Star Group invested billions of yuan into large stone processing equipment of the most advanced BM sawing machine, automatic polishing line, CNC wire cutting machine, computer copying machine lines (sets), absorb the rich practical experience of more than 3000 employees. At present, the group's annual processing capacity of more than 5500000 square meters, to maintain year-round inventory of more than 200 varieties, more than 3000000 square meters. Not only has a very strong production of flat, thin plate, arc plate and various special-shaped process stone comprehensive ability, but also with large projects to undertake the design, production, processing and construction, installation capacity. The annual output value of the group is RMB 2 billion yuan, and the tax payment amount is as high as 30 million yuan rmb. Acer Star Group has been adhering to the "is about the sense of responsibility" and "the same star purpose, do one thing, let more people recognized" service concept, to warm service, high quality products, excellent technology to win customers trust and praise, the use of "Star" model of engineering products the star like Qibu, star of the products sold throughout the country.
       Hongxing group through the ISO9001.2008 international quality management system certification, has won the "China Building Materials Market Association AAA grade quality, service and credit" enterprises; Chinese Building Materials Circulation Association "Chinese construction decoration specifies the preferred brand"; Chinese stone commodity Association "bidding to promote the use of stone products"; Chinese Quality Inspection Association, "national quality test the stability of qualified product"; China Building Materials Association "star brand" green building materials "; 11th Five-Year Chinese stone is the most valuable brand enterprise" and the Beijing Municipal Construction Committee "stone quality award", "top ten enterprises" Beijing stone industry is now the honorary title of "Chinese National Federation of stone industry the chamber of Commerce vice president of the unit", "vice president of the Beijing Stone Industry Association unit".
       Acer will cooperate sincerely with all my colleagues, create brilliant.

首页关于宏星 > 集团概况
关于宏星

集团概况

    宏星石材集团成立于1997年,是一家集石材开采、进口石材、大板批发、加工生产、工艺雕塑、工程设计、装饰施工、销售贸易、投资管理、地产物业为一体的多元化、跨地域的综合性企业集团。集团总部位于北京市东南五环次渠出口西联国际石材交易市场,在北京、天津、上海、重庆、沈阳、郑州、厦门、福建水头、广东云浮、河北香河、山东平邑以及中东、欧美等地均有宏星的生产基地和营销网络,在天津、沈阳、郑州、香河、平邑、云浮、南通等地均投资兴建了大型的专业石材市场,并且在宏星集团、东升股份、久久集团等数家知名石企的组织下创建了享誉全国占地面积达到8000亩的“京津石都”。
    宏星集团投资数十亿元人民币引进国际最先进的大型石材加工设备有BM排锯机、全自动抛光线、数控绳锯、电脑仿形线条机等300多台(套),吸纳了具有丰富实践经验的各类员工3000余人。目前,集团年加工能力超过5500000㎡,库存量常年保持200多个品种、3000000㎡以上。不仅拥有非常强大的生产平板、薄板、弧板和各类异形工艺石材的综合能力,而且具备承接大型工程的设计、生产加工和施工安装的能力。集团年产值20亿元人民币,纳税额度高达3000万元人民币。宏星集团一直秉承“讲的就是责任感”的宏星宗旨,和“同做一件事,让更多人认可”的服务理念,以热情的服务、优质的产品、精湛的技术赢得了广大客户的信赖和赞誉,使用“宏星”产品的典范工程星如棋布,宏星的产品畅销全国各地。
    宏星集团通过ISO9001.2008国际质量管理体系认证,先后获中国建筑材料市场协会“质量、服务、信誉”AAA级企业;中国建筑材料流通协会“中国工程建设装修指定首选品牌”;中国石材商品协会“招投标推广使用石材产品”;中国质量检验协会“全国质量检验稳定合格产品”;中国建材协会“宏星牌绿色建材产品”;“十一五中国石材最具价值品牌企业”并获得北京市建设委员会“石材优质综合奖”,“北京市石材行业十强企业”荣誉称号,现为“中华全国工商业联合会石材业商会副会长单位”,“北京市石材行业协会副会长单位”。
宏星愿与各界同仁真诚合作,共创辉煌。